Home | Scales | Tuner | Forum

My band... Great Shredding and free music...

Band Promotion
Veqq  
18 May 2008 14:34 | Quote
United States
Lessons: 2
Licks: 5
http://www.myspace.com/acidwarkickass

Technically it's a one man project right now, but I have some people lined up... New stuff will be coming in a few weeks, have about 90 songs written, just need some recording stuff...
soy.el.che  
18 May 2008 14:45 | Quote
Mexico
Lessons: 1
well... im not very much into that kind of music, but man... u play damn fast
Veqq  
18 May 2008 14:59 | Quote
United States
Yay! Thanks, what do you think of the drumming and bass? I'm not really good at those but this is one of the few songs where I accually tried on that...
EMB5490  
18 May 2008 15:17 | Quote
United States
Licks: 1
nice, shredding is killer, drumming is ok, sounds simple, and could barely hear bass lol.
soy.el.che  
18 May 2008 15:17 | Quote
Mexico
well.. id say youre a good drummer.. bout the bass, i think u could improve your playing, and in some parts i can hardly hear the bass, i think its missing some pressence..}anyway, do you have any vids on youtube, id like to see someon playing that fast... and the player youve got there, how do you do it or get it.?
Veqq  
18 May 2008 15:32 | Quote
United States
Well, no vids, no recording gear even. :/ I'm getting a Camera for that actually, but I need to find a good cheap one with good audio... Any help on that?

But, that player come on when you make a myspace page, it has to be band page though, and you can't turn a normal one into it. :( I made like 6 before I figured that out... HAHAAH

And yay! I have good Drum skills! And about the bass... Damn... Just damn... Well at least I didn't just drone on one note like normal, and I shall mix it in more on future things. Thanks for the C&C
:D
blackholesun  
18 May 2008 16:09 | Quote
United Kingdom
That's insane! How the hell do you play that fast!?
Veqq  
18 May 2008 16:35 | Quote
United States